Herstellung von Schnellbeton Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20

Die Herstellung ist grundsätzlich in jedem modernen Betonwerk möglich. Vor der ersten Herstellung wird zusammen mit den zuständigen Fachkräften von Concretum im Betonwerk ein Set-Up durchgeführt, bei welchem die Randbedingungen (Rezeptur, Sieblinie, Mischzeiten, usw.) für die zuverlässige Herstellung definiert werden.

Richtrezepturen

Für eine erste Abschätzung für die Herstellung des Schnellbetons erstellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage ein Richtrezept.

Komponenten

Für die Herstellung des Schnellbetons Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20 werden die im Betonwerk vorhandenen normkonformen Ausgangsstoffe (Gesteinskörnungen, Wasser) verwendet. Diese werden zusammen mit den Concretum Komponenten (Schnellzement und Zusatzmittel) gemischt. Es werden keine zusätzlichen Betonzusatzmittel benötigt.

Technische Datenblätter TDB / Sicherheitsdatenblätter SDB

Technische Informationen zu den Concretum Komponenten sind in den technischen Datenblätter zusammen gefasst. Sicherheitsrelevante Informationen finden Sie in den entsprechenden Sicherheitsdatenblättern. Diese Dokumente stehen zum Download als pdf zur Verfügung.

Lieferzeiten

Die Lieferzeiten für die Concretum Komponenten sind je nach Menge und Einsatzort unterschiedlich. Bitte nehmen Sie für eine Bestellung frühzeitig Kontakt mit uns auf!

Festlegung

Die Schnellbeton Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20 wird gemäss der Norm EN 206 nach Eigenschaften festgelegt. Die Eigenschaften sind im technischen Datenblatt aufgeführt.

Qualitätssicherung

Concretum unterstützt Sie bei der Vorbereitung (Set-Up) und Ausführung der Betonproduktion. Für die Betonqualität verantwortlich ist aber letztendlich der Betonproduzent.

Production of rapid-hardening concrete Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20

In principle, production is possible in any modern concrete plant. Before the initial production, a preliminary test (set-up) is carried out together with the relevant specialised staff from Concretum at the concrete plant, whereby the basic conditions (mix design, grading curve, mixing times etc.) are defined for reliable production.

Mix Design

Upon request, we will create a guideline mix design, based upon an initial assessment for rapid-hardening concrete production.Mix Design.

Components

Source materials (aggregates, water) that comply with standards and which are available in the concrete plant are used for production of the rapid-hardening concrete Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20. These are mixed together with the Concretum components (rapid-hardening cement and admixtures). No additional concrete additives are needed.

Technical data sheets TDS / safety data sheets SDS

Technical information relating to Concretum components is summarised in the technical data sheets. You will find information relating to safety issues in the relevant safety data sheets. These documents are available for download as PDF files on www.concretum.com.

Delivery times

Delivery times for Concretum components vary depending on quantity and location of deployment. Please contact us now to place your order!

Specification

Rapid-hardening concrete Concretum® Q-FLASH 2/20 is specified by its material properties according to the standard EN 206. The material properties are stated in the technical data sheet.

Quality assurance

Concretum supports you in the set-up process and implementation of concrete production. However, the concrete manufacturer carries ultimate responsibility for the quality of the concrete.